Blogia
desingmaster

Hack mod cheats Lords Mobile: War Kingdom 1.86 v [mobile]

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

Lords Mobile: War Kingdom hack tool language Traditional Chinese

⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆

 

 

  1. Authors - IGG.COM
  2. So yes I agree with most other people commenting here you have to pay big to have a shot at being a heavy contender in this game. To give you a reference point I’ve invested 200$ and approximately 2 hours per day for 2 months of my time and I have a level 24 castle and decent tier 3 troops. I’d say with the investment I’ve made I’m probably in the top 20 % of players if I had to guess based on what I see. I think to get to a level 25 castle and have decent tier 4 troops your talking either another 3 to 4 months of playing or paying another 50$ plus 1 more month of playing if I had to guess
  3. Version Notes - Happy Labor Day! The Limited Challenge is back, with another Hero at its helm!
  4. Purchase - 800 Gem Combo-N
  5. genre - Role Playing
  6. Info - Online MMORPG Battle Game
  7. Languages - Vietnamese

 

 

0 comentarios